Petrina Burnett
Sonni Byrne
Sonni Byrne

Caitlin Cassidy
Nola Formentin
Nola Formentin

Annette Gebauer

Kathleen How
Anne Millar
Elizabeth Vale
Elizabeth Vale 

WA Opera Logo
Book Tickets
Donate Now
Join Mailing List
2012 Anual Report
Principal Partner - Wesfarmers Arts Department of Culture and the Arts | Lotterywest   Australia Council
© Copyright West Australian Opera 2011    |   Privacy Policy   |   Contact Us Web Design Star 3 Media   |   Search Group SEO