Alexandra Bak
Alexandra Bak

Jennifer Barrington

Mary-Attracta Connolly

Sarah Guilmartin
Harriet Marshall
Harriet O'Shannessy

Emma Pettermides

Jenna Robertson

Xiaojia Zhang

WA Opera Logo
Book Tickets
Donate Now
Join Mailing List
2012 Anual Report
Principal Partner - Wesfarmers Arts Department of Culture and the Arts | Lotterywest   Australia Council
© Copyright West Australian Opera 2011    |   Privacy Policy   |   Contact Us Web Design Star 3 Media   |   Search Group SEO