West Australian opera would like to thank the following donors for their generous donations to the Elektra Circle in support of the new production of Elektra.

OREST ($5,000 - $14,999)
Warwick Hemsley
Dr Patricia Kailis

AEGISTH ($500 - $4,999)
Neil Archibald & Alan R Dodge AM
David Chamberlain
Kathryn Hogan and Graham Droppert
Suzanne & Anthony Maple-Brown
Mindy Green & Steve McDonald McDonald & Company (Australasia)
Marshall McKenna
Sonia Phelan
Diana Warnock
Moira Westmore

STRAUSS ($100 – $499)
Shirley Barraclough
Mr Peter Breidahl
Charlene Caspersz
Anna Chiam
Rosanna M Durston
Dr Gemma Edwards-Smith
Lorraine & Ron Ellard
Cassandra Francas
Liesbeth Goedhart
Dale Halnan
Elizabeth Haynes
Dr Keith Holt
Jock & Jennifer Laurie
Richard Lilly
Bernard Mearns
Kerry Neil
Mary O’Hara
Jerry L. Pinnow
Maria Sioulas
Peter & Liz Turner
Murray Wackett
Anonymous (1)

WA Opera Logo
Book Tickets
Donate Now
Join Mailing List
2012 Anual Report
Principal Partner - Wesfarmers Arts Department of Culture and the Arts | Lotterywest   Australia Council
© Copyright West Australian Opera 2011    |   Privacy Policy   |   Contact Us Web Design Star 3 Media   |   Search Group SEO