Vice Regal Patron – The Honourable Kim Beazley AC, Governor of Western Australia
Patron –
Dr Jack Bendat AM CitWA

Board Chairman – Andrew Pascoe
Board Deputy Chair – Catherine Ferrari
Board – Mario D’Orazio
Board – Christiaan Heyning
Board – Darren Lewsen
Board – Ingrid O’Brien
Board – Jan Stewart
Board – Anthony Gianotti

Executive Director – Carolyn Chard AM
Music Director – Chris van Tuinen
Production Manager – Mandy Farmer
Development Manager – Coralie Bishop
Accountant – Debbie Byrnes
Artistic Administrator – Kate Larkins
Education Manager – Terasa Letizia
Marketing Manager – Danielle Barlow
Development & Marketing Coordinator – Catherine Power
Regional Projects Administrator – Claudia Rayne
Office Coordinator – Holly Langford-Smith
Marketing Consultant – Daniele Foti-Cuzzola
Sales Consultant – Rachel Sait
Stage Manager – Karen Farmer
Publicity – Lynne Burford
Financial Accountant – Sue Hobson
Music Librarian – Allison Fyfe

Honorary Life Members – Dario Amara
Honorary Life Members –  Cav Uff Giuseppe Bertinazzo OMRI
Honorary Life Members –  Hon Julie Bishop MP
Honorary Life Members –  Frank Cooper OAM
Honorary Life Members –  Erich Fraunschiel
Honorary Life Members –  Colin Goddard
Honorary Life Members –  Francis Landels
Honorary Life Members –  Bruce Martin AM
Honorary Life Members –  Margaret McManus
Honorary Life Members –  Dr Richard Mills AM
Honorary Life Members –  Annie Patrick
Honorary Life Members –  Marilyn Phillips
Honorary Life Members –  Vincent A Warrener AM KHS

Wesfarmers Arts Young Artist 2018 –  Rebecca Castellini
Wesfarmers Arts Young Artist 2018 –  Fleuranne Brockway
Patron, Wesfarmers Arts Young Artist Program – Emma Matthews

stay updated & receive our highlights direct to your inbox