Behind every great artist there are loyal supporters and West Australian Opera is grateful for the kindness and generosity of the following donors.

Leadership Circle ($10,000+)

Alexandra & Julian Burt
Mario D’Orazio
Warwick Hemsley & Melissa Parke
Sam & Leanne Walsh
Anonymous (1)

Principal Patron ($5,000+)

Dr Jack Bendat AM CitWA & Mrs Eleanor Bendat
Catherine Ferrari
Dr Patricia Kailis
The Robert Kimpton Family
Dr Robert Larbalestier
Annie & Neil Patrick
Dr Peter Simpson OAM
Richard Tarala & Lyn Beazley AO
Joyce Westrip OAM

Benefactor ($2,500+)

Neil Archibald & Alan R Dodge AM
Eleanor John
Max Kay AM CitWA & Norma Kay
Francis Landels
Dr Bryant Macfie
Helen & Michael Tuite
Joyce Young

Supporter ($1,000+)

Gaysie Atkinson
Betty Barker
Gay & Robert Branchi
Dr Peter & Mrs Rae Breidahl
Claire Brittain & John McKay
Lynne Burford Publicity
Mrs Joan Carney
Helen Carroll
Frank Cooper AO
Christene Dalla Riva
Lorraine Ellard
Rosemary Grigg & Peter Flanigan
Dr Dennis Hayward
Kathryn Hogan & Graham Droppert
Ulrich & Gloria Kunzmann
Simon Landers
Ross & Frances Ledger
Patrick Lilburne
Richard Noble & Co
Celia and Neil Patterson
Maria & Robert Radici
Bill Reid
Kerry Sanderson AC
Kim & Keith Spence
Yannis Vrodos
Dr Chris & Mrs Vimala Whitaker
Anonymous (4)

Friend ($500+)

Ian & Kerry Adams
Siobhan Beilin
Mary Carr
Carolyn Chard AM
Harvey Collins
Helen Cook
Friends of His Majesty’s Theatre
T & E Gerner
Dr Rosalind Hampton
Ian & Sue Hobson
Jock & Jennifer Laurie
Megan Lowe
Len & Sue Roberts-Smith
Thurston Saulsman
Diana Warnock and the late Bill Warnock
Peter & Hilary Winterton
Anonymous (4)

Donor ($200+)

A & H Anstey
Tom Aram
Cathy Bardon & Bob Cassie
Dr Colin W. Binns
Lynne Buzzard
Dr Charlene Caspersz
Gary Chard
K & M Chester
Ron & Helen Clements
Douglas Clifford & Cliff Eber
Tony & Sheila Cockbain
Margaret Denham
Susan Dry
Mrs Shirley Egan
Isobel Glencross
Ms Stephanie Rose Goodlad
Peter Hawkins
Dr Penny Herbert
Keith Holt & Anne Fuller
Professor Lynne Hunt
Margaret Jarman
Dr Louis Landau
Suzette Landels
Carolyn Lester
Jill Lowes
Dr Toby Manford
Bronwyn Meredith
Anthony Munro
Helen Nicholas
Beverley & Tony Noakes
Anne Pedlow
Taui Pinker
Elizabeth Shelton
Rosalind Smith
Dr Louise Sparrow
Jan Stacey
Warren & Katharina Surtees
Rudy Zomer
Anonymous (10)

Trusts and Foundations

Bendat Family Foundation
James Galvin Family Foundation
McCusker Charitable Foundation
Stan Perron Charitable Trust
Wright Burt Foundation
Andrew and Nicola Forrest
The generous gift of FMG shares is testament to the Forrest’s commitment to a strong and vibrant arts sector in Western Australia. We acknowledge the Minderoo Foundation.

Young Artist Program

The Bendat Scholarship
James Galvin Family Foundation
Mr Andrew Mitchell
Society of WA Opera Lovers
Bel Canto Fund
Thanks to the leadership donors of the Bel Canto Fund

Bequest Circle

Anita & James Clayton
Lorraine Ellard
Ailsa West
Anonymous (5)

stay updated & receive our highlights direct to your inbox