(L-R) WAO Artistic Director Chris van Tuinen, Artist Ashlyn Tymms, WAO Executive Director Carolyn Chard AM. Image by Alana Blowfield.

Vice Regal Patron - The Honourable Kim Beazley AC, Governor of Western Australia

Board Chairman - Andrew Pascoe
Board Deputy Chair - Catherine Ferrari
Board - Janet Barnes
Board - Alison Gaines 
Board - Anthony Gianotti
Board - Christiaan Heyning
Board - Darren Lewsen
Board - Ingrid O’Brien
Board - Jan Stewart

Executive Director - Carolyn Chard AM
Artistic Director - Christopher van Tuinen
Production Manager - Mandy Farmer
Accountant - Debbie Byrnes
Artistic Administrator - Kate Larkins
Education Manager - Terasa Letizia
Education Assistant - Gabriella Ibrahim
Philanthropy Manager - Catherine Noonan
Partnerships Manager - Rachel O'Brien
Events Manager - Ginny van Tuinen
Events Assistant - Rebecca Bencivenni
Audience & Insights Manager -
Danielle Barlow
Marketing Manager - Scott Whinfield
Marketing Coordinator - Holly Langford-Smith
Media Consultant - Daniele Foti-Cuzzola
CRM Coordinator - Rachel Sait
Stage Manager - Karen Farmer
Music Librarian - Allison Fyfe
Financial Consultant - Kris Adrian

Honorary Life Member - Dario Amara
Honorary Life Member - Richard Bonynge AC CBE
Honorary Life Member - Julie Bishop
Honorary Life Member - Terry Bowen
Honorary Life Member - Frank Cooper AO
Honorary Life Member - Erich Fraunschiel
Honorary Life Member - Colin Goddard
Honorary Life Member - Warwick Hemsley AO
Honorary Life Member - Francis Landels
Honorary Life Member - Bruce Martin AM
Honorary Life Member - Margaret McManus
Honorary Life Member - Dr Richard Mills AM
Honorary Life Member - Annie Patrick
Honorary Life Member - Marilyn Phillips OAM
Honorary Life Member - Vincent A Warrener AM KHS

Patron, Wesfarmers Arts Young Artist Program - Emma Matthews
2021 Wesfarmers Arts Opera for Young People Commission - Gina Williams AM and Guy Ghouse
2022 Opera for Young People Commission - Emma Jayakumar